mirror of
https://github.com/Card-Forge/forge.git
synced 2025-11-17 03:08:02 +00:00
@@ -2794,7 +2794,18 @@ public class CardFactoryUtil {
|
||||
abilityStr.append(equipCost);
|
||||
abilityStr.append("| ValidTgts$ ").append(valid);
|
||||
abilityStr.append(" | TgtPrompt$ Select target ").append(vstr).append(" you control ");
|
||||
abilityStr.append("| SorcerySpeed$ True | Equip$ True | AILogic$ Pump | IsPresent$ Equipment.Self+nonCreature ");
|
||||
if (card.hasKeyword(Keyword.RECONFIGURE)) {
|
||||
/*
|
||||
* 301.5c An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t equip a creature unless that Equipment has reconfigure (see rule 702.151, “Reconfigure”).
|
||||
* An Equipment that loses the subtype “Equipment” can’t equip a creature. An Equipment can’t equip itself. An Equipment that equips an illegal
|
||||
* or nonexistent permanent becomes unattached from that permanent but remains on the battlefield. (This is a state-based action. See rule 704.)
|
||||
* An Equipment can’t equip more than one creature. If a spell or ability would cause an Equipment to equip more than one creature,
|
||||
* the Equipment’s controller chooses which creature it equips.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
abilityStr.append("| SorcerySpeed$ True | Equip$ True | AILogic$ Pump | IsPresent$ Equipment.Self ");
|
||||
} else {
|
||||
abilityStr.append("| SorcerySpeed$ True | Equip$ True | AILogic$ Pump | IsPresent$ Equipment.Self+nonCreature ");
|
||||
}
|
||||
// add AttachAi for some special cards
|
||||
if (card.hasSVar("AttachAi")) {
|
||||
abilityStr.append("| ").append(card.getSVar("AttachAi"));
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user