diff --git a/forge-game/src/main/java/forge/game/card/CardFactoryUtil.java b/forge-game/src/main/java/forge/game/card/CardFactoryUtil.java index 673af59f78f..9bfbb1da957 100644 --- a/forge-game/src/main/java/forge/game/card/CardFactoryUtil.java +++ b/forge-game/src/main/java/forge/game/card/CardFactoryUtil.java @@ -2794,7 +2794,18 @@ public class CardFactoryUtil { abilityStr.append(equipCost); abilityStr.append("| ValidTgts$ ").append(valid); abilityStr.append(" | TgtPrompt$ Select target ").append(vstr).append(" you control "); - abilityStr.append("| SorcerySpeed$ True | Equip$ True | AILogic$ Pump | IsPresent$ Equipment.Self+nonCreature "); + if (card.hasKeyword(Keyword.RECONFIGURE)) { + /* + * 301.5c An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t equip a creature unless that Equipment has reconfigure (see rule 702.151, “Reconfigure”). + * An Equipment that loses the subtype “Equipment” can’t equip a creature. An Equipment can’t equip itself. An Equipment that equips an illegal + * or nonexistent permanent becomes unattached from that permanent but remains on the battlefield. (This is a state-based action. See rule 704.) + * An Equipment can’t equip more than one creature. If a spell or ability would cause an Equipment to equip more than one creature, + * the Equipment’s controller chooses which creature it equips. + */ + abilityStr.append("| SorcerySpeed$ True | Equip$ True | AILogic$ Pump | IsPresent$ Equipment.Self "); + } else { + abilityStr.append("| SorcerySpeed$ True | Equip$ True | AILogic$ Pump | IsPresent$ Equipment.Self+nonCreature "); + } // add AttachAi for some special cards if (card.hasSVar("AttachAi")) { abilityStr.append("| ").append(card.getSVar("AttachAi"));