- Worms of the Earth ruling: if a permanent spell tries to ETB (from stack) as a land, it goes into its owner's graveyard instead.

This commit is contained in:
Agetian
2017-08-03 12:54:09 +00:00
parent 48c0297fe7
commit 7239c98a4c

View File

@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ ManaCost:2 B B B
Types:Enchantment
S:Mode$ CantPlayLand | Description$ Players can't play lands.
R:Event$ Moved | ActiveZones$ Battlefield | Origin$ Hand,Library,Graveyard,Exile | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidCard$ Land | Prevent$ True | Description$ Lands can't enter the battlefield.
R:Event$ Moved | ActiveZones$ Battlefield | Origin$ Stack | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidCard$ Land | ReplaceWith$ MoveToGraveyard | Description$ Lands can't enter the battlefield.
SVar:MoveToGraveyard:DB$ ChangeZone | Destination$ Graveyard | Defined$ ReplacedCard
T:Mode$ Phase | Phase$ Upkeep | TriggerZones$ Battlefield | Execute$ RepeatAbility | TriggerDescription$ At the beginning of each upkeep, any player may sacrifice two lands or have CARDNAME deal 5 damage to him or her. If a player does either, destroy CARDNAME.
SVar:RepeatAbility:DB$ RepeatEach | RepeatPlayers$ Player | RepeatSubAbility$ DBChoose
SVar:DBChoose:DB$ GenericChoice | Defined$ Player.IsRemembered | Choices$ SacTwoLands,DealDmg | AILogic$ PayUnlessCost