mirror of
https://github.com/Card-Forge/forge.git
synced 2025-11-20 04:38:00 +00:00
mavinda_students_advocate.txt
This commit is contained in:
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
|
||||
Name:Mavinda, Students' Advocate
|
||||
ManaCost:2 W
|
||||
Types:Legendary Creature Bird Advisor
|
||||
PT:2/3
|
||||
K:Flying
|
||||
A:AB$ Effect | Cost$ 0 | ValidTgts$ Instant.YouOwn,Sorcery.YouOwn | TgtZone$ Graveyard | TgtPrompt$ Select target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard | ActivationLimit$ 1 | RememberObjects$ Targeted | StaticAbilities$ MayPlay,RaiseCost | ReplacementEffects$ ReplaceGraveyard | SubAbility$ DBCleanup | SpellDescription$ You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)
|
||||
SVar:MayPlay:Mode$ Continuous | MayPlay$ True | EffectZone$ Command | Affected$ Card.IsRemembered | AffectedZone$ Graveyard | Description$ You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)
|
||||
SVar:RaiseCost:Mode$ RaiseCost | ValidCard$ Card.IsRemembered | ValidTarget$ Creature.YouCtrl | UnlessValidTarget$ True | Activator$ You | Type$ Spell | Amount$ 8 | EffectZone$ Command | Description$ If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way.
|
||||
SVar:ReplaceGraveyard:Event$ Moved | ValidCard$ Card.IsRemembered | Destination$ Graveyard | ReplaceWith$ MoveExile | Description$ If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
|
||||
SVar:MoveExile:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ ReplacedCard | Origin$ All | Destination$ Exile | SubAbility$ ExileSelf
|
||||
SVar:ExileSelf:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ Self | Origin$ Command | Destination$ Exile
|
||||
SVar:DBCleanup:DB$ Cleanup | ClearRemembered$ True
|
||||
DeckHas:Ability$Graveyard
|
||||
DeckNeeds:Types$Instant|Sorcery
|
||||
Oracle:Flying\n {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user