mavinda_students_advocate.txt

This commit is contained in:
Northmoc
2021-04-02 18:40:21 -04:00
parent 2ef00808b7
commit f4ee0441ea

View File

@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
Name:Mavinda, Students' Advocate
ManaCost:2 W
Types:Legendary Creature Bird Advisor
PT:2/3
K:Flying
A:AB$ Effect | Cost$ 0 | ValidTgts$ Instant.YouOwn,Sorcery.YouOwn | TgtZone$ Graveyard | TgtPrompt$ Select target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard | ActivationLimit$ 1 | RememberObjects$ Targeted | StaticAbilities$ MayPlay,RaiseCost | ReplacementEffects$ ReplaceGraveyard | SubAbility$ DBCleanup | SpellDescription$ You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)
SVar:MayPlay:Mode$ Continuous | MayPlay$ True | EffectZone$ Command | Affected$ Card.IsRemembered | AffectedZone$ Graveyard | Description$ You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)
SVar:RaiseCost:Mode$ RaiseCost | ValidCard$ Card.IsRemembered | ValidTarget$ Creature.YouCtrl | UnlessValidTarget$ True | Activator$ You | Type$ Spell | Amount$ 8 | EffectZone$ Command | Description$ If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way.
SVar:ReplaceGraveyard:Event$ Moved | ValidCard$ Card.IsRemembered | Destination$ Graveyard | ReplaceWith$ MoveExile | Description$ If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
SVar:MoveExile:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ ReplacedCard | Origin$ All | Destination$ Exile | SubAbility$ ExileSelf
SVar:ExileSelf:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ Self | Origin$ Command | Destination$ Exile
SVar:DBCleanup:DB$ Cleanup | ClearRemembered$ True
DeckHas:Ability$Graveyard
DeckNeeds:Types$Instant|Sorcery
Oracle:Flying\n {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)