mirror of
https://github.com/Card-Forge/forge.git
synced 2025-11-18 19:58:00 +00:00
cards: better rules conform for cards that use X in cost and target with cmcEQX
This commit is contained in:
@@ -2,9 +2,7 @@ Name:Deepfire Elemental
|
|||||||
ManaCost:4 B R
|
ManaCost:4 B R
|
||||||
Types:Creature Elemental
|
Types:Creature Elemental
|
||||||
PT:4/4
|
PT:4/4
|
||||||
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X X 1 | ValidTgts$ Artifact,Creature | TgtPrompt$ Select target artifact or creature | References$ X | AILogic$ AtOpponentsCombatOrAfter | SpellDescription$ Destroy target artifact or creature with converted mana cost X.
|
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X X 1 | ValidTgts$ Artifact.cmcEQX,Creature.cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Select target artifact or creature | References$ X | AILogic$ AtOpponentsCombatOrAfter | SpellDescription$ Destroy target artifact or creature with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
# It may seem wrong to not use X in the target, but since the Target is what defines X, it's redundant (and not supported by the code)
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
|
||||||
AI:RemoveDeck:Random
|
AI:RemoveDeck:Random
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/deepfire_elemental.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:{X}{X}{1}: Destroy target artifact or creature with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:{X}{X}{1}: Destroy target artifact or creature with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Disembowel
|
Name:Disembowel
|
||||||
ManaCost:X B
|
ManaCost:X B
|
||||||
Types:Instant
|
Types:Instant
|
||||||
A:SP$ Destroy | Cost$ X B | ValidTgts$ Creature | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X.
|
A:SP$ Destroy | Cost$ X B | ValidTgts$ Creature.cmcEQX | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/disembowel.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ ManaCost:4 B B
|
|||||||
Types:Legendary Creature Zombie
|
Types:Legendary Creature Zombie
|
||||||
PT:5/5
|
PT:5/5
|
||||||
K:Intimidate
|
K:Intimidate
|
||||||
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X B | References$ X | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | GainControl$ True | TgtPrompt$ Choose target artifact or creature card in an opponent's graveyard | ValidTgts$ Creature.OppOwn,Artifact.OppOwn | Tapped$ True | SubAbility$ DBMill | SpellDescription$ Put target artifact or creature card with converted mana cost X from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control tapped. Then that player mills X cards.
|
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X B | References$ X | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | GainControl$ True | TgtPrompt$ Choose target artifact or creature card in an opponent's graveyard | ValidTgts$ Creature.OppOwn+cmcEQX,Artifact.OppOwn+cmcEQX | Tapped$ True | SubAbility$ DBMill | SpellDescription$ Put target artifact or creature card with converted mana cost X from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control tapped. Then that player mills X cards.
|
||||||
SVar:DBMill:DB$ Mill | NumCards$ X | Defined$ TargetedOwner | References$ X
|
SVar:DBMill:DB$ Mill | NumCards$ X | Defined$ TargetedOwner | References$ X
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
Oracle:Intimidate\n{X}{B}: Put target artifact or creature card with converted mana cost X from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control tapped. Then that player mills X cards.
|
Oracle:Intimidate\n{X}{B}: Put target artifact or creature card with converted mana cost X from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control tapped. Then that player mills X cards.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -2,8 +2,6 @@ Name:Gorilla Shaman
|
|||||||
ManaCost:R
|
ManaCost:R
|
||||||
Types:Creature Ape Shaman
|
Types:Creature Ape Shaman
|
||||||
PT:1/1
|
PT:1/1
|
||||||
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X X 1 | ValidTgts$ Artifact.nonCreature | TgtPrompt$ Select target noncreature artifact | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X X 1 | ValidTgts$ Artifact.nonCreature+cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Select target noncreature artifact | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
# It may seem wrong to not use X in the target, but since the Target is what defines X, it's redundant (and not supported by the code)
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/gorilla_shaman.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:{X}{X}{1}: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:{X}{X}{1}: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -2,8 +2,6 @@ Name:Hearth Kami
|
|||||||
ManaCost:1 R
|
ManaCost:1 R
|
||||||
Types:Creature Spirit
|
Types:Creature Spirit
|
||||||
PT:2/1
|
PT:2/1
|
||||||
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X Sac<1/CARDNAME> | ValidTgts$ Artifact | TgtPrompt$ Select target artifact | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X Sac<1/CARDNAME> | ValidTgts$ Artifact.cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Select target artifact | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
# It may seem wrong to not use X in the target, but since the Target is what defines X, it's redundant (and not supported by the code)
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/hearth_kami.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:{X}, Sacrifice Hearth Kami: Destroy target artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:{X}, Sacrifice Hearth Kami: Destroy target artifact with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,11 +1,10 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Kaervek's Purge
|
Name:Kaervek's Purge
|
||||||
ManaCost:X B R
|
ManaCost:X B R
|
||||||
Types:Sorcery
|
Types:Sorcery
|
||||||
A:SP$ Destroy | Cost$ X B R | ValidTgts$ Creature | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature | RememberLKI$ True | SubAbility$ DBDamage | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X. If that creature dies this way, CARDNAME deals damage equal to the creature's power to the creature's controller.
|
A:SP$ Destroy | Cost$ X B R | ValidTgts$ Creature.cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature | RememberLKI$ True | SubAbility$ DBDamage | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X. If that creature dies this way, CARDNAME deals damage equal to the creature's power to the creature's controller.
|
||||||
SVar:DBDamage:DB$DealDamage | Defined$ TargetedController | NumDmg$ Z | ConditionCheckSVar$ Y | ConditionSVarCompare$ GE1 | References$ Y,Z | SubAbility$ DBCleanup
|
SVar:DBDamage:DB$DealDamage | Defined$ TargetedController | NumDmg$ Z | ConditionCheckSVar$ Y | ConditionSVarCompare$ GE1 | References$ Y,Z | SubAbility$ DBCleanup
|
||||||
SVar:DBCleanup:DB$ Cleanup | ClearRemembered$ True
|
SVar:DBCleanup:DB$ Cleanup | ClearRemembered$ True
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:Y:Remembered$Amount
|
SVar:Y:Remembered$Amount
|
||||||
SVar:Z:RememberedLKI$CardPower
|
SVar:Z:RememberedLKI$CardPower
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/kaerveks_purge.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X. If that creature dies this way, Kaervek's Purge deals damage equal to the creature's power to the creature's controller.
|
Oracle:Destroy target creature with converted mana cost X. If that creature dies this way, Kaervek's Purge deals damage equal to the creature's power to the creature's controller.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Types:Legendary Creature Shapeshifter
|
|||||||
PT:1/3
|
PT:1/3
|
||||||
T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Any | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigSurveil | TriggerDescription$ When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.)
|
T:Mode$ ChangesZone | Origin$ Any | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidCard$ Card.Self | Execute$ TrigSurveil | TriggerDescription$ When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.)
|
||||||
SVar:TrigSurveil:DB$ Surveil | Amount$ 1
|
SVar:TrigSurveil:DB$ Surveil | Amount$ 1
|
||||||
A:AB$ Clone | Cost$ X | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn | References$ X | TgtZone$ Graveyard | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature card in your graveyard | AddTypes$ Legendary | NewName$ Lazav, the Multifarious | GainThisAbility$ True | SpellDescription$ CARDNAME becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with converted mana cost X, except its name is CARDNAME, it's legendary in addition to it's other types, and it has this ability.
|
A:AB$ Clone | Cost$ X | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn+cmcEQX | References$ X | TgtZone$ Graveyard | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature card in your graveyard | AddTypes$ Legendary | NewName$ Lazav, the Multifarious | GainThisAbility$ True | SpellDescription$ CARDNAME becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with converted mana cost X, except its name is CARDNAME, it's legendary in addition to it's other types, and it has this ability.
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
DeckHas:Ability$Surveil & Ability$Graveyard
|
DeckHas:Ability$Surveil & Ability$Graveyard
|
||||||
Oracle:When Lazav, the Multifarious enters the battlefield, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.)\n{X}: Lazav, the Multifarious becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with converted mana cost X, except its name is Lazav, the Multifarious, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has this ability.
|
Oracle:When Lazav, the Multifarious enters the battlefield, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.)\n{X}: Lazav, the Multifarious becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with converted mana cost X, except its name is Lazav, the Multifarious, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has this ability.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ ManaCost:U R
|
|||||||
Types:Creature Human Wizard
|
Types:Creature Human Wizard
|
||||||
PT:2/2
|
PT:2/2
|
||||||
A:AB$ Draw | Cost$ 3 U T | NumCards$ 1 | SpellDescription$ Draw a card.
|
A:AB$ Draw | Cost$ 3 U T | NumCards$ 1 | SpellDescription$ Draw a card.
|
||||||
A:AB$ CopySpellAbility | Cost$ X R T | ValidTgts$ Instant.YouCtrl,Sorcery.YouCtrl | TargetType$ Spell | AILogic$ OnceIfViable | MayChooseTarget$ True | SpellDescription$ Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with converted mana cost X. You may choose new targets for the copy.
|
A:AB$ CopySpellAbility | Cost$ X R T | ValidTgts$ Instant.YouCtrl+cmcEQX,Sorcery.YouCtrl+cmcEQX | TargetType$ Spell | AILogic$ OnceIfViable | MayChooseTarget$ True | SpellDescription$ Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with converted mana cost X. You may choose new targets for the copy.
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
DeckHints:Type$Instant|Sorcery
|
DeckHints:Type$Instant|Sorcery
|
||||||
Oracle:{3}{U}, {T}: Draw a card.\n{X}{R}, {T}: Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with converted mana cost X. You may choose new targets for the copy.
|
Oracle:{3}{U}, {T}: Draw a card.\n{X}{R}, {T}: Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with converted mana cost X. You may choose new targets for the copy.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -19,11 +19,11 @@ Colors:black
|
|||||||
Types:Legendary Planeswalker Liliana
|
Types:Legendary Planeswalker Liliana
|
||||||
Loyalty:3
|
Loyalty:3
|
||||||
A:AB$ Discard | Cost$ AddCounter<2/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Defined$ Player | NumCards$ 1 | Mode$ TgtChoose | SpellDescription$ Each player discards a card.
|
A:AB$ Discard | Cost$ AddCounter<2/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Defined$ Player | NumCards$ 1 | Mode$ TgtChoose | SpellDescription$ Each player discards a card.
|
||||||
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ SubCounter<X/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | TgtPrompt$ Choose target creature in your graveyard | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouCtrl+nonLegendary | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Return target nonlegendary creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.
|
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ SubCounter<X/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | TgtPrompt$ Choose target creature in your graveyard | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn+nonLegendary+cmcEQX | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Return target nonlegendary creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.
|
||||||
A:AB$ Effect | Cost$ SubCounter<8/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Ultimate$ True | Name$ Emblem - Liliana, Defiant Necromancer | Image$ emblem_liliana_defiant_necromancer | Stackable$ False | Triggers$ TrigChangesZone | SVars$ DelTrigReturn,DBReturn | Duration$ Permanent | AILogic$ Always | SpellDescription$ You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step."
|
A:AB$ Effect | Cost$ SubCounter<8/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Ultimate$ True | Name$ Emblem - Liliana, Defiant Necromancer | Image$ emblem_liliana_defiant_necromancer | Stackable$ False | Triggers$ TrigChangesZone | SVars$ DelTrigReturn,DBReturn | Duration$ Permanent | AILogic$ Always | SpellDescription$ You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step."
|
||||||
SVar:TrigChangesZone:Mode$ ChangesZone | ValidCard$ Creature | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Graveyard | Execute$ DelTrigReturn | TriggerZones$ Command | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step.
|
SVar:TrigChangesZone:Mode$ ChangesZone | ValidCard$ Creature | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Graveyard | Execute$ DelTrigReturn | TriggerZones$ Command | TriggerDescription$ Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step.
|
||||||
SVar:DelTrigReturn:DB$ DelayedTrigger | Mode$ Phase | Phase$ End Of Turn | Execute$ DBReturn | RememberObjects$ TriggeredNewCardLKICopy | TriggerDescription$ Return that card to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step.
|
SVar:DelTrigReturn:DB$ DelayedTrigger | Mode$ Phase | Phase$ End Of Turn | Execute$ DBReturn | RememberObjects$ TriggeredNewCardLKICopy | TriggerDescription$ Return that card to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step.
|
||||||
SVar:DBReturn:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ DelayTriggerRememberedLKI | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | GainControl$ True
|
SVar:DBReturn:DB$ ChangeZone | Defined$ DelayTriggerRememberedLKI | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | GainControl$ True
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
Oracle:[+2]: Each player discards a card.\n[-X]: Return target nonlegendary creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.\n[-8]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step."
|
Oracle:[+2]: Each player discards a card.\n[-X]: Return target nonlegendary creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.\n[-8]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step."
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -2,12 +2,12 @@ Name:Linessa, Zephyr Mage
|
|||||||
ManaCost:3 U
|
ManaCost:3 U
|
||||||
Types:Legendary Creature Human Wizard
|
Types:Legendary Creature Human Wizard
|
||||||
PT:3/3
|
PT:3/3
|
||||||
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X U U T | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | ValidTgts$ Creature | ChangeNum$ 1 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand.
|
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X U U T | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | ValidTgts$ Creature.cmcEQX | ChangeNum$ 1 | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand.
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ Discard<1/Card.namedLinessa, Zephyr Mage> | CostDesc$ Grandeur — Discard another card named CARDNAME:| ValidTgts$ Player | TgtPrompt$ Select target player | RememberTargets$ True | ForgetOtherTargets$ True | Chooser$ Targeted | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | ChangeType$ Creature.TargetedPlayerCtrl | SubAbility$ DBArtifact | SpellDescription$ Target player returns a creature they control to its owner's hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.
|
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ Discard<1/Card.namedLinessa, Zephyr Mage> | CostDesc$ Grandeur — Discard another card named CARDNAME:| ValidTgts$ Player | TgtPrompt$ Select target player | RememberTargets$ True | ForgetOtherTargets$ True | Chooser$ Targeted | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | ChangeType$ Creature.TargetedPlayerCtrl | SubAbility$ DBArtifact | SpellDescription$ Target player returns a creature they control to its owner's hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.
|
||||||
SVar:DBArtifact:DB$ ChangeZone | DefinedPlayer$ Remembered | ChangeType$ Artifact | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | Chooser$ Remembered | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True | SubAbility$ DBEnchant
|
SVar:DBArtifact:DB$ ChangeZone | DefinedPlayer$ Remembered | ChangeType$ Artifact | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | Chooser$ Remembered | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True | SubAbility$ DBEnchant
|
||||||
SVar:DBEnchant:DB$ ChangeZone | DefinedPlayer$ Remembered | ChangeType$ Enchantment | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | Chooser$ Remembered | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True | SubAbility$ DBLand
|
SVar:DBEnchant:DB$ ChangeZone | DefinedPlayer$ Remembered | ChangeType$ Enchantment | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | Chooser$ Remembered | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True | SubAbility$ DBLand
|
||||||
SVar:DBLand:DB$ ChangeZone | DefinedPlayer$ Remembered | ChangeType$ Land | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | Chooser$ Remembered | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True
|
SVar:DBLand:DB$ ChangeZone | DefinedPlayer$ Remembered | ChangeType$ Land | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | Chooser$ Remembered | Mandatory$ True | Hidden$ True
|
||||||
DeckHints:Linessa, Zephyr Mage
|
DeckHints:Linessa, Zephyr Mage
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/linessa_zephyr_mage.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:{X}{U}{U}, {T}: Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand.\nGrandeur — Discard another card named Linessa, Zephyr Mage: Target player returns a creature they control to its owner's hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.
|
Oracle:{X}{U}{U}, {T}: Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand.\nGrandeur — Discard another card named Linessa, Zephyr Mage: Target player returns a creature they control to its owner's hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Molder
|
Name:Molder
|
||||||
ManaCost:X G
|
ManaCost:X G
|
||||||
Types:Instant
|
Types:Instant
|
||||||
A:SP$ Destroy | Cost$ X G | ValidTgts$ Artifact,Enchantment | TgtPrompt$ Select target artifact or enchantment | NoRegen$ True | References$ X | SubAbility$ DBGainLife | SpellDescription$ Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost X. It can't be regenerated. You gain X life.
|
A:SP$ Destroy | Cost$ X G | ValidTgts$ Artifact.cmcEQX,Enchantment.cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Select target artifact or enchantment | NoRegen$ True | References$ X | SubAbility$ DBGainLife | SpellDescription$ Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost X. It can't be regenerated. You gain X life.
|
||||||
SVar:DBGainLife:DB$GainLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ X | References$ X
|
SVar:DBGainLife:DB$ GainLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ X | References$ X
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/molder.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost X. It can't be regenerated. You gain X life.
|
Oracle:Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost X. It can't be regenerated. You gain X life.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -2,8 +2,6 @@ Name:Plaguebearer
|
|||||||
ManaCost:1 B
|
ManaCost:1 B
|
||||||
Types:Creature Zombie
|
Types:Creature Zombie
|
||||||
PT:1/1
|
PT:1/1
|
||||||
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X X B | ValidTgts$ Creature.nonBlack | TgtPrompt$ Select target nonblack creature | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target nonblack creature with converted mana cost X.
|
A:AB$ Destroy | Cost$ X X B | ValidTgts$ Creature.nonBlack+cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Select target nonblack creature | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Destroy target nonblack creature with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
# It may seem wrong to not use X in the target, but since the Target is what defines X, it's redundant (and not supported by the code)
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/plaguebearer.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:{X}{X}{B}: Destroy target nonblack creature with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:{X}{X}{B}: Destroy target nonblack creature with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Postmortem Lunge
|
Name:Postmortem Lunge
|
||||||
ManaCost:X PB
|
ManaCost:X PB
|
||||||
Types:Sorcery
|
Types:Sorcery
|
||||||
A:SP$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X PB | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn | TgtPrompt$ Choose target creature with CMC equal to X. | References$ X | SubAbility$ DBHaste | AILogic$ BeforeCombat | SpellDescription$ Return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.
|
A:SP$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X PB | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn+cmcEQX | TgtPrompt$ Choose target creature with CMC equal to X. | References$ X | SubAbility$ DBHaste | AILogic$ BeforeCombat | SpellDescription$ Return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.
|
||||||
SVar:DBHaste:DB$ Animate | Defined$ Targeted | Keywords$ Haste | Permanent$ True | AtEOT$ Exile
|
SVar:DBHaste:DB$ Animate | Defined$ Targeted | Keywords$ Haste | Permanent$ True | AtEOT$ Exile
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
AI:RemoveDeck:All
|
AI:RemoveDeck:All
|
||||||
Oracle:({P/B} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)\nReturn target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.
|
Oracle:({P/B} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)\nReturn target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Loyalty:4
|
|||||||
S:Mode$ Continuous | Affected$ Creature.YouCtrl,Planeswalker.YouCtrl | AddKeyword$ Lifelink | Condition$ PlayerTurn | Description$ As long as it's your turn, creatures and planeswalkers you control have lifelink.
|
S:Mode$ Continuous | Affected$ Creature.YouCtrl,Planeswalker.YouCtrl | AddKeyword$ Lifelink | Condition$ PlayerTurn | Description$ As long as it's your turn, creatures and planeswalkers you control have lifelink.
|
||||||
SVar:NonStackingEffect:True
|
SVar:NonStackingEffect:True
|
||||||
A:AB$ DealDamage | Cost$ AddCounter<2/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | ValidTgts$ Player,Planeswalker | TgtPrompt$ Select target player or planeswalker | NumDmg$ 1 | SpellDescription$ CARDNAME deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.
|
A:AB$ DealDamage | Cost$ AddCounter<2/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | ValidTgts$ Player,Planeswalker | TgtPrompt$ Select target player or planeswalker | NumDmg$ 1 | SpellDescription$ CARDNAME deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.
|
||||||
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ SubCounter<X/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | References$ X | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn | AILogic$ SorinVengefulBloodlord | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature with converted mana cost X from your graveyard | AnimateSubAbility$ Animate | SpellDescription$ Return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a Vampire in addition to its other types.
|
A:AB$ ChangeZone | Cost$ SubCounter<X/LOYALTY> | Planeswalker$ True | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Battlefield | References$ X | ValidTgts$ Creature.YouOwn+cmcEQX | AILogic$ SorinVengefulBloodlord | TgtPrompt$ Select target creature with converted mana cost X from your graveyard | AnimateSubAbility$ Animate | SpellDescription$ Return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a Vampire in addition to its other types.
|
||||||
SVar:Animate:DB$ Animate | Defined$ Remembered | Types$ Vampire | Permanent$ True
|
SVar:Animate:DB$ Animate | Defined$ Remembered | Types$ Vampire | Permanent$ True
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
Oracle:As long as it's your turn, creatures and planeswalkers you control have lifelink.\n[+2]: Sorin, Vengeful Bloodlord deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.\n-X: Return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a Vampire in addition to its other types.
|
Oracle:As long as it's your turn, creatures and planeswalkers you control have lifelink.\n[+2]: Sorin, Vengeful Bloodlord deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.\n-X: Return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a Vampire in addition to its other types.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Spell Blast
|
Name:Spell Blast
|
||||||
ManaCost:X U
|
ManaCost:X U
|
||||||
Types:Instant
|
Types:Instant
|
||||||
A:SP$Counter | Cost$ X U | TargetType$ Spell | ValidTgts$ Card | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Counter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
A:SP$ Counter | Cost$ X U | TargetType$ Spell | ValidTgts$ Card.cmcEQX | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Counter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/spell_blast.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:Counter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:Counter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Spell Burst
|
Name:Spell Burst
|
||||||
ManaCost:X U
|
ManaCost:X U
|
||||||
Types:Instant
|
Types:Instant
|
||||||
A:SP$Counter | Cost$ X U | TargetType$ Spell | ValidTgts$ Card | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Counter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
A:SP$ Counter | Cost$ X U | TargetType$ Spell | ValidTgts$ Card.cmcEQX | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Counter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
K:Buyback:3
|
K:Buyback:3
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/spell_burst.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)\nCounter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
Oracle:Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)\nCounter target spell with converted mana cost X.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
|
|||||||
Name:Stolen by the Fae
|
Name:Stolen by the Fae
|
||||||
ManaCost:X U U
|
ManaCost:X U U
|
||||||
Types:Sorcery
|
Types:Sorcery
|
||||||
A:SP$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X U U | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | ValidTgts$ Creature | ChangeNum$ 1 | References$ X | SubAbility$ DBToken | SpellDescription$ Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand. You create X 1/1 blue Faerie creature tokens with flying.
|
A:SP$ ChangeZone | Cost$ X U U | Origin$ Battlefield | Destination$ Hand | ValidTgts$ Creature.cmcEQX | ChangeNum$ 1 | References$ X | SubAbility$ DBToken | SpellDescription$ Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand. You create X 1/1 blue Faerie creature tokens with flying.
|
||||||
SVar:DBToken:DB$ Token | TokenAmount$ X | References$ X | TokenScript$ u_1_1_faerie_flying | TokenOwner$ You | LegacyImage$ u 1 1 faerie flying eld
|
SVar:DBToken:DB$ Token | TokenAmount$ X | References$ X | TokenScript$ u_1_1_faerie_flying | TokenOwner$ You | LegacyImage$ u 1 1 faerie flying eld
|
||||||
SVar:X:Targeted$CardManaCost
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
DeckHas:Ability$Token
|
DeckHas:Ability$Token
|
||||||
Oracle:Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand. You create X 1/1 blue Faerie creature tokens with flying.
|
Oracle:Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand. You create X 1/1 blue Faerie creature tokens with flying.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
@@ -2,14 +2,11 @@ Name:Suffer the Past
|
|||||||
ManaCost:X B
|
ManaCost:X B
|
||||||
Types:Instant
|
Types:Instant
|
||||||
A:SP$ Pump | Cost$ X B | ValidTgts$ Player | TgtPrompt$ Select target player | SubAbility$ DBExileTargets | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Exile X target cards from target player's graveyard. For each card exiled this way, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. | StackDescription$ None
|
A:SP$ Pump | Cost$ X B | ValidTgts$ Player | TgtPrompt$ Select target player | SubAbility$ DBExileTargets | References$ X | SpellDescription$ Exile X target cards from target player's graveyard. For each card exiled this way, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. | StackDescription$ None
|
||||||
SVar:DBExileTargets:DB$ ChangeZone | TargetMin$ 0 | TargetMax$ MaxTgts | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Exile | ValidTgts$ Card | TargetsWithDefinedController$ ParentTarget | TgtPrompt$ Select target card targeted player owns | References$ X,MaxTgts | RememberChanged$ True | SubAbility$ DBSyphonLife
|
SVar:DBExileTargets:DB$ ChangeZone | TargetMin$ X | TargetMax$ X | Origin$ Graveyard | Destination$ Exile | ValidTgts$ Card | TargetsWithDefinedController$ ParentTarget | TgtPrompt$ Select target card targeted player owns | References$ X,MaxTgts | RememberChanged$ True | SubAbility$ DBSyphonLife
|
||||||
# It may seem wrong to not use X in the target, but since the Targets are what defines X, it's redundant (and not supported by the code)
|
|
||||||
SVar:DBSyphonLife:DB$ LoseLife | Defined$ Targeted | LifeAmount$ Y | References$ Y | SubAbility$ DBGainLife
|
SVar:DBSyphonLife:DB$ LoseLife | Defined$ Targeted | LifeAmount$ Y | References$ Y | SubAbility$ DBGainLife
|
||||||
SVar:DBGainLife:DB$ GainLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ Y | References$ Y | SubAbility$ DBCleanup
|
SVar:DBGainLife:DB$ GainLife | Defined$ You | LifeAmount$ Y | References$ Y | SubAbility$ DBCleanup
|
||||||
SVar:DBCleanup:DB$ Cleanup | ClearRemembered$ True
|
SVar:DBCleanup:DB$ Cleanup | ClearRemembered$ True
|
||||||
SVar:X:TargetedObjects$Amount/Minus.1
|
SVar:X:Count$xPaid
|
||||||
SVar:MaxTgts:TargetedPlayer$ValidGraveyard Card
|
|
||||||
SVar:Y:Remembered$Amount
|
SVar:Y:Remembered$Amount
|
||||||
AI:RemoveDeck:All
|
AI:RemoveDeck:All
|
||||||
SVar:Picture:http://www.wizards.com/global/images/magic/general/suffer_the_past.jpg
|
|
||||||
Oracle:Exile X target cards from target player's graveyard. For each card exiled this way, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
|
Oracle:Exile X target cards from target player's graveyard. For each card exiled this way, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user